How do you get Gelatin from rendering beef fat | Halal Gelatin

2017-02-11 6

http://www.halalgelatin.org
HALAL GELATINE has no flavor of its own and contains no sugar, unlike many flavored gelatines which contain mostly sugar as well as artificial flavors and colors.